Where To Buy Become A Dealer 1-800-423-TUBS (8827)

District Sales Managers

DSM

Meet Your District Sales Team

Tim Whitaker

Phone: 308-760-7073

Email: whitaker-ranch@msn.com


Eastern Arizona, New Mexico, Western Texas, Western Oklahoma, Southeastern Colorado, Southwestern Kansas
Travis Schauda

Phone: 308-870-3170

Email: schauda@hotmail.com


Nebraska, Northwestern Kansas
Patrice Prater

Phone: 541-604-0710

Email: patriceprater@hotmail.com


Northern California, Oregon, Washington, Alaska, Hawaii
Shelby Cornelius

Phone: 319-229-6238

Email: scornelius@vitali.com


Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin
Ben Hone

Phone: 385-335-1745

Email: b82hone@gmail.com


Western Arizona, Utah, Nevada, Southern California
Ed Weber

Phone: 701-516-3252

Email: eweber@vitalix.com


North Dakota, South Dakota, Eastern Montana
Ralph Hinton

Phone: 970-966-4904

Email: rhinton@vitalix.com


Colorado and Wyoming
Travis Taylor

Phone: 816-592-3000

Email: ttaylor@vitalix.com


Missouri, Illinois, Indiana, and Kentucky
Dusty Allison

Phone: 208-751-1209

Email: dallison@vitalix.com


Western Montana, Idaho
Clint Grissom

Phone: 405-695-0018

Email: cgrissom@vitalix.com


Eastern Oklahoma, Eastern Texas, Southeastern Kansas, Arkansas, Louisiana
Learn about our technology and guarantee.
Vitalix Inc.