District Sales Managers

Meet Your District Sales Team

Tim Whitaker

Phone: 308-760-7073

Email: whitaker-ranch@msn.com


New Mexico, Western Texas
Travis Schauda

Phone: 308-870-3170

Email: schauda@hotmail.com


Nebraska, Northwestern Kansas
Jason Bean

Phone: 509-794-9059

Email: jbean@vitalix.com


Washington, Oregon, Northern Idaho
Shelby Cornelius

Phone: 319-229-6238

Email: scornelius@vitalix.com


Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan, Northern Illinois and Northern Indiana
Owen Albrecht

Phone: 385-335-1745

Email: oalbrecht@vitalix.com


Arizona, Utah, Nevada, Southern Idaho
Ed Weber

Phone: 701-516-3252

Email: eweber@vitalix.com


North Dakota, South Dakota, Eastern Montana
Ralph Hinton

Phone: 970-966-4904

Email: rhinton@vitalix.com


Southwest Montana, Colorado and Wyoming
Travis Taylor

Phone: 816-592-3000

Email: ttaylor@vitalix.com


Eastern Kansas, Missouri, Eastern USA
Dusty Allison

Phone: 208-751-1209

Email: dallison@vitalix.com


Western Montana
Clint Grissom

Phone: 405-695-0018

Email: cgrissom@vitalix.com


Oklahoma, Southwestern Kansas, Eastern Texas and Southeastern USA
Learn about our technology and guarantee.
Vitalix Inc.