District Sales Managers

DSM

Meet Your District Sales Team

Tim Whitaker

Phone: 308-760-7073

Email: whitaker-ranch@msn.com


Eastern Arizona, New Mexico, Western Texas, Western Oklahoma, Southeastern Colorado, Southwestern Kansas
Travis Schauda

Phone: 308-870-3170

Email: schauda@hotmail.com


Nebraska, Northwestern Kansas
Patrice Prater

Phone: 541-604-0710

Email: patriceprater@hotmail.com


Alaska, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington, Northern Idaho, and Northern California
Shelby Cornelius

Phone: 319-229-6238

Email: scornelius@vitalix.com


Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan, Northern Illinois and Northern Indiana
Ben Hone

Phone: 385-335-1745

Email: b82hone@gmail.com


Western Arizona, Utah, Nevada, Southern Idaho, and Southern California
Ed Weber

Phone: 701-516-3252

Email: eweber@vitalix.com


North Dakota, South Dakota, Eastern Montana
Ralph Hinton

Phone: 970-966-4904

Email: rhinton@vitalix.com


Southwest Montana, Colorado and Wyoming
Travis Taylor

Phone: 816-592-3000

Email: ttaylor@vitalix.com


Missouri, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky and Eastern US
Dusty Allison

Phone: 208-751-1209

Email: dallison@vitalix.com


Western Montana
Clint Grissom

Phone: 405-695-0018

Email: cgrissom@vitalix.com


Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Eastern Kansas, Mississippi, Eastern Oklahoma, South Carolina, and Eastern Texas
Learn about our technology and guarantee.
Vitalix Inc.